Your browser does not support JavaScript!


FCA DC Leadership & Advisory Boards

FCA DC Leadership Board

Landon Johnson
SVP Marketing and Operations
 Nehemiah Security

Casi Long
Casi Long Design

Jordan Long
Real Estate Agent
Pearson Smith Realty

Kristi Love
Career Development Specialist
Career Team, LLC

Zack Randles
Board Chair
Waterfront Church DC

Hope Wigginton
 Assistant to Executive Director and Production Assistant
 Commission on Presidential Debates

FCA DC Advisory Board

Shawn Branscum
 Pillar Church, DC

Sally Cox
 Central Union Mission

John Mumford
Managing Director
 The Washington Group

David Schauer
 Executive Director Emeritus,
 National Council on Radiation
 Protection and Measurements

Matthew Teems
Vice President
 Morgan Stanley

Becky Wagner
 Honorary FCA Teammate